History of Writers of the Future Judges

I am not sure how well known the full list of our current and past judges are, so I thought I would list them all out for you here:

Writers of the Future Judges
Kevin J Anderson
Dr. Doug Beason
Dr. Gregory Benford
Ben Bova
Algis Budrys
Ramsey Campbell
Orson Scott Card
Hal Clement
Eric Flint
Stephen Goldin
Brian Herbert
Frank Herbert
Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Dr. Yoji Kondo
Anne McCaffrey
Todd McCaffrey
Rebecca Moesta
C.L. Moore
Larry Niven
Andre Norton
Nnedi Okorafor
Frederik Pohl
Dr. Jerry Pournelle
Tim Powers
Mike Resnick
Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Robert J. Sawyer
Dr. Charles Sheffield
Robert Silverberg
Dean Wesley Smith
Theodore Sturgeon
John Varley
K.D. Wentworth
Sean Williams
Jack Williamson
Gene Wolfe
Dave Wolverton
Roger Zelazny

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *